Skip to content

How to reach us

Take Stock In Children
Professional Support Center (PSC)
2501 63rd Avenue East
Bradenton, FL 34203


Phone: 941-751-6550

Fax: 941-751-7376


View Larger Map

TSIC Staff

Anne Heller, Interim Executive Director

   AnneHeller@TakeStockManatee.org - 941-751-6550 Ext. #2172

Ann Colonna, Development Assistant

   Ann@TakeStockManatee.org - 941-751-6550 Ext. #2373

Meloney Jones, College Success Coach

   Meloney@TakeStockManatee.org - 941-751-6550 Ext. #2063

Pauline Keene, Office Manager

   Pauline@TakeStockManatee.org - 941-751-6550 Ext. #2368

Susan Knowles, College Success Coach

   Susan@TakeStockManatee.org - 941-751-6550 Ext. #2074

Lori O'Donnell, College and Career Coach

   Lori@TakeStockManatee.org - 941-751-6550 Ext. #2120

Kelly Suba, Data Specialist

   Kelly@TakeStockManatee.org - 941-751-6550 Ext. #2022